You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad News - Steem Might Be Over for Me

in #esteem5 years ago

You aren’t on a damn blacklist, more lies.

I showed evidence that pointed to you being behind the accounts, it’s not rumors.. I showed proof. You have not once denied anything I have shown.. just claimed you “shared the account”.

I showed what was found and the community can decide for themselves.

You have very much taken part in the same fights as your other accounts and attacked me as well. The sob story is not believable in the slightest.. I don’t throw accusations around unless I have solid proof.

I don’t care what you do, but if the harassment does not stop I will take the next steps.

Sort:  

I showed evidence that pointed to you being behind the accounts, it’s not rumors.. I showed proof.

No, you didn't. Where's that proof?

Well, I am not harassing you in any way, under any account. If you're being harassed, it's not by me and you're destroying my account for nothing.

I get you know nothing about the chain, after all you accused people of stealing your RCs.. but it’s all there. You can see plenty in the post, more is on the chain.

Will the harassment stop now? I gave it plenty of time for you to stop on your own.. now you will be forced to.

What... harassment?

How can I stop 2 users I don't even know from harassing you?

You're forcing me to do what? The only thing you're forcing me is to leave Steem.

I don’t throw accusations around unless I have solid proof.

And where's that solid proof? I'm really curious now.

What solid proof can you possibly have to claim I'm behind those accounts?

That is a lie and you know it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66