When you talk

in #esteem6 years ago

image
It's hard ... it's hard for you to get close
I looked ... you ran away when you came
The pigeon is precisely what I like
When you laugh all the sorrows are gone
It's easy to get bloody ... you do not want to lose
If you're happy ... lady is friendly enough
When you talk ... fuck the logic
A little stubborn ... ah the female base
I like you ... really like you
I need you ... really need you
I love you ... to the bone
A lot of people say ... I'm drunk
I love you
Not love your money
I always worship every time
I like you ... really like you
I eed you ... really need you
Yellow yellow Chinese yellow color
Pink pink lips also exist
face is pretty good can be six points
If the lady walked the moon was extinguished
I like you ... really like you
I need you ... really need you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51