Only love

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image



Clashed in the psychedelic soul in the longing
Only love and affection lull my imagination
Permission me through all corners
To be impossible love continues to freeze

Now all the memories are gone
Lonely caressing feeling
Without me since you disappeared
With shadows
My tears became a witness of longing

Love is very deep not accomplished
You are now in the hands of the hands
Sweet, eternal seconds in memory
As a candied flower
Sprouted in dreams

Now all the memories are gone
Lonely caressing feeling
Without knowing it you disappeared
With shadows
My tears became a witness of longing
Seharum love in the park
Love competes in fantasy
Oh warm love
Who caressed honestly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87