come fast here

in #esteem6 years ago

image



image

Come fast here
I want you to come soon
I really can not take it anymore
See your act of action

One love you can not share
Enough already here

Walk the road every night
Thinking of something dark
I think thinking keeps thinking
Get me out of the way
One word you can not change the fox
Stay faithful is love

Love is not a toy
What you can share with you
Love is not a game

Love is not a story
What you can set as you like
Love me for what it is

One word you can not change the fox
Stay faithful is love

Love is not a toy
What you can share with you
Love is not a game
Love is not a story
What you can set as you like
Love me for what it is
Love me for what it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49