You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fact: Cryptocurrencies are on A Long road to recovery & why I am Bullish on Steem

in #esteem6 years ago

IMG_20180217_032216_mr1518812714326.jpg


Although I have not been able to invest because I'm a new beginner in @steemit because I do not have enough SBD here yet, but I really agree with you Mr @charles1. When Cryptocurrencies are too volatile, this should not be a weakness of panicked sellers, so haters and traders try to get from sellers to panic. Try to remove or control your emotions, invest the opportunity to choose from many of the top projects. The most correct thing to do is do a due diligence before investing. check out the profiles of project team members, the project behind coins / tokens, websites / whitepapers and their social media channels. This will help us to get better constructive decisions so we do not invest what we can not afford to lose. I will do this when I already have enough SBD to invest, in this case I can only tell it without being able to do it. That's my weakness as a new starter at @steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment...good points indeed

thanks mr @ charles1 has upvoted 7% for my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48