MEET THE FAMILY NEEDS IN MY OLDER AGE

in #esteem5 years ago

Hi best friend esteem, introduce me to the usual grandfather Sabirin called. I am now 78 years old. my job is to swing sago palm leaves for traditional roofs. At my age, I still have to work because I'm a poor person. If I don't work then I can't eat. I am indeed a person who likes to work hard but lately my body is easily exhausted, maybe the influence of age. I want to be like someone else can relax with children and grandchildren in my old age. But I can't be like them because I have to work for them so it doesn't bother me. ( English )

Hai sahabat esteem, perkenalkanlah aku biasa di panggil kakek sabirin. Aku sekarang sudah berusia 78 tahun. pekerjaanku adalah mengayam daun rumbia untuk dijadikan sebagai atap rumah. Di usia senjaku, aku masih harus bekerja karena aku adalah orang miskin. Kalau aku tidak bekerja maka aku tidak bisa makan. Aku memang orang yang suka bekerja keras tetapi akhir-akhir ini badanku mudah sekali lelah mungkin pengaruh faktor usia. Aku ingin seperti orang lain bisa bersantai bersama anak dan cucu di usia tuaku ini. Tetapi aku tidak bisa seperti mereka karena aku harus berkerja untuk mereka supaya tidak merepotkan. ( Indonesia )

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94