Halusinasi Ketakutan

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi Steemian...

image

Aku penasaran dibuat malam, sunyinya menyembunyikan ketakutan, kadang aku ingin bersembunyi dan bahkan lari, namun ia terus mengikutiku.

Kadang aku juga ingin berteriak, berteriak dengan sekuat tenaga, barangkali ia akan kaget lalu pergi meninggalkanku, namun itu hanya sesaat dan ia datang lagi kepadaku.

Aku lari pontang panting diburunya, ku katakan, aku bukan binatang, mengapa kau hendak memangsaku? Pergilah dan jangan pernah kembali lagi. Gertakku!

Namun ia juga tak mau menyerah...

English Language

image

I was curious made the night, quiet hid the fear, sometimes I want to hide and even run, but he keep following me.

Sometimes I also want to scream, shout with all my might, maybe he'll be surprised and leave me, but it's only for a moment and he comes back to me.

I ran helter skelter, I said, I'm not an animal, why do you want to eat me? Go and never come back. Bluff!

But he also did not want to surrender ...


Best Regard,
@juni.surianti24

Sort:  

Congratulations @juni.surianti24! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65