Many Birthday Presents for only Php 1500!

in #esteem5 years ago

It's almost February, oh how time flies! I can't believe its another birthday celebration for our three loved ones soon! My niece is turning 10 by Feb 10, my nephew will be four by Feb 16 and hubby, James' birthday is on the 18th!

So, we celebrate three birthdays in one party and we like going out of town for these three events. Last year, we spent our day at Henann Resort in Alona, Panglao, Bohol together with the entire family. Then we stayed at a native house in Panglao too then had lunch again at Prawn Farm in Island City Mall. It was a two-day event and so this year, we want to spend it at a place where we could chill more.

I looked for a space in Airbnb which could offer a house with pool amenities and that where we could cook, party and just have fun for a night. I figured out one which is just 10 minutes away from Alona Beach as well which is just Php 6,000+ and is good for 12 pax, child and infant friendly too!

But aside from that, I also prepared gifts for the kids. Last year, we surprised my niece with some stuff toys and balloons during her birthday. This year, we will surprise both of them together on the 16th since that's a weekend.

c7oy9g.jpg

We already both study tables for them and I ordered some art materials and other stuff at Shopee! I was surprised that it arrived today! I ordered it on the 23rd! It only took 4 days for the seller to send and the courier to ship! I wonder if the mode of payment matters? I had this prepaid though while my orders which were COD always arrived late.

For Seth:

27 pcs Alphabet numbers wooden blocks
d394vv.jpg

Wooden figure puzzles for kids, educational

lryhhs.jpg

It came with a foot air blower too!

iexqql.jpg

70cm silver transparent swim ring floater for kids
c8ym7c.jpg

Zoo animals big coloring book for Kids, 6 pcs
znmvfg.jpg

Infants Learning Wall map for kids
urqvj3.jpg

8 Colors Jumbo crayons
fkj44b.jpg

Seth loves coloring so I make sure he also get these thick crayons.

For Aiesha:

LOL surprise plastic envelope with handle
fm7s4d.jpg

Mermaid tail sequence holo pencil pouch case
tkkkrp.jpg

B5 Brown craft Steno sketchbook journal
hwir6f.jpg

Mermaid tail hardbound notebook
kj09yj.jpg

12in1 girl power gel sign pen
quvtf7.jpg

Pretzel inflatable floater
kx1116.jpg

I only spent Merchandise Subtotal of ₱1,268 but the Shipping Fee-Seller was at ₱280. Still a good purchase! I liked the items, hopefully, the kids will love them too!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Malingaw na sila ana. Great gift ideas. Educational and fun.

Yes sir thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73