warld war z new game .

in #esteem5 years ago

hi guysz Well how do you hope everyone comes? So last time I saw a video game on YouTube, that game was very good to me, after watching the video I downloaded the game. In fact, I bought the game, this game is not free, I have to buy it. Well, after dropping the game, when the gamepaly did I see an unstable sink, see below.

main-bg.jpgimages (1).jpgimages (2).jpg

I like the game a lot. This is the game I play every day. I also played today. So this gamti is a zombie game. In this game there will be zombies all over the world and in the game we will have 3 zombies. Then give us some missions. Those missions will have to be done, but the whole world is going to be a zombie. The missions get a little tricky. But that's not the case anymore. I've finished the first and second missions.

images (2).jpgimages (4).jpgimages (3).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45