The Latest Global Leader

in #esteem5 years ago

It has been an amazing one month of knowledge, impact and excellence.

This past month has been the most tasking of all months for me.

But it has also been the most rewarding.

Rewards in monetary terms as well as knowledge base.

My knowledge tank has increased in just one month of attending the Mogi Global Leadership School.

Actually, when it started, I thought I wouldn't be able to scale through, because of the so many tasks we had to perform daily.

But in the end, I am glad I scaled through.

And I did not just scale through ordinarily.

I scaled through with honours.

Yes, I won two beautiful and great awards.

This month alone, I learned about Purpose, Business, Entrepreneurship, Relationship, and Finance.

It seems that we covered every vital area of life and I can boldly say that I am ready for the global space.

I graduated as the most influential student of the cohort.

I am happy and proud of myself and the impact I keep making wherever I find myself.

Being the most influential student in a class of close to 200 people definitely means a lot to me.

I have been told countless number of times. That I have a great voice and I proved that to be true as I won the most outstanding speaker of the cohort in the female Category as well.

2dnlgal7zj.jpg

Today, I can boldly tell you that I am now a certified Global leader, not just by certificate, but by learning experience as well.

Congratulations to you, Juliet Israel, you definitely have more heights to scale as this is just the beginning.

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account,courtsey @cherylsonty, Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99