Sort:  

I don't have any either. When the grandkids were little they used to come out during the day so that I could see their costumes, but now they have grown up and Halloween is just another day.

Abbi and I get dressed up and go to the park to see all the trunk treaters that also go.

Have a great day

Love

My mom and dad used to participate in a trunk or treat when they lived down on the Arkansas Missouri state line. That was the first time I had ever heard of that way of handing out candy. They don't seem to do that up here.

I like the door to door we did as a kid. Trunk or Treat seems like cheating. But I can do that with Abbi easier. And even though she is 26 she does not look to old to Trick or Treat.

Love

I'm sure that everyone is delighted to give Abbi treats!

Yes they do not understand I get to eat them treats. Lol
We mostly go to be seen and see the costumes. Of course we are in costume too.

Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52