You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having one of these is the dream of all pastry chef.🙏💕

in #esteem6 years ago

My first was a wedding gift. It gave out about the same time as ghe marriage 20 years. I got a new one and love it greatly. Hoping you have one you all ready love them.

Love

Sort:  

Thank you! If I hope I can have one soon it's my biggest dream...🙏

Just go get one. My first one costed 70 dallors in 1977. It was the last year model then. My new one was $250. That was in 2011. Get one and have fun mixing it up.

Love

Here in Venezuela, 250 dollars is a lot of money. I hope to continue working here in steemit and be able to gather to buy one. To have 250 you would have to work like a year and a half

Oh my! Did not think of that.
Love

But it's hard but day by day I work for some day to be able to buy it. Hope🙏 Have a good day dear💕

I wish you all the best. Enjoy your cake experience. My Mom did the wedding cakes and taught classes on decorating. So I picked up some of it. I will be doing a cake for Abbi this weekend.

Love

Thanks for your good wishes. I just finished a cake. I hope to see the cake you will make for Abbi
image

I will post it. It will not be as fancy as yours. It will taste good for sure.
May I ask what flavor extract do you use in your cakes most often? Do you make your own icing?

Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64