Watercolour painting of a countryside view.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear brothers and sisters of @esteem community good morning. I am Julia again here from India and it’s my another beautiful landscape watercolour painting of a village which will give you the pleasure and calmness. Friends the life of a village is very beautiful and full of calmness there is no pollution of noise, air and water everywhere you will enjoy the beautiful phenomena of Mother Nature and her beauty. It’s the most beautiful and precious moment for anyone who spends sometimes in the countryside although everything is not as good as seems as we also face some major problems like electricity and medical facilities but now a days it’s not so tough to spend the life in village as we have so many alternatives which are sufficient to give us the solution of these problems.

3745F302-F668-4B01-9D01-3BC095C84E2F.jpeg

Friends countryside views are very close to my heart and soul and I really enjoy every moment of my drawings and colouring whenever I made a landscape painting of a countryside view and it’s most phenomenal and the beautiful natural beauty. Today you will also enjoy another beautiful phenomenon of a countryside area although maybe it will be a symbolic only as I am making this beautiful painting on the basis of complete imagination and you can say I get some ideas from my own village view and mixed some beautiful views of a countryside phenomenon on the basis of my imagination.

So my dear wonderful friends and respected family members of this amazing community enjoy with me the making process with step by step and I am quite sure that this will be an amazing experience for you as well if you will try to make this beautiful landscape painting with me.

So dear Friends as I always shared with all of that the landscape painting started with light colour and then I started painting with darker colour to give it the perfect view so friends let me share your views so I can add something interesting in my artwork.

7EBBEC16-940E-47E1-B85E-987B1C4A7F56.jpeg

35A52AD8-5E48-4FD3-9371-E7C3B26EB4CB.jpeg

BA79620D-FF4D-4F5B-A160-9C89144281FB.jpeg

9CAEB022-0A3C-49F8-A9F3-F8FDD0DDB545.jpeg

With love and respect

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Hi @juliawilliams!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.269 which ranks you at #8126 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 19 places in the last three days (old rank 8107).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 356 contributions, your post is ranked at #281.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Dear @juliawilliams

I've noticed that you were delegating some SP to dstors as a way of supporting their project. Im not sure if you've aware but they shut it town.

Those guys from dstors didn't even bother to contact people who supported them. Such a shame. This project looked very promissing.

ps.
I was wondering if you would consider supporting my efforts in building a crypto community here on Steemit..

Since HF20 took place, myself, along with a few other active "Steemians" decided to put in extra effort into making our little community stronger. And community build mostly on mutual engagement and support instead of financial rewards.

I recently delegated over 3500 SP to a group of 80 active steemians who struggled with low RC levels (resource credit). And the results has been great so far. One of my latest posts reached over 800 comments, which I found insane

Those results are only proving that our efforts are worth something. The only thing is that I can only do "that much" with my current resources.

Perhaps you could consider supporting our efforts with some delegation? I would seriously appreciate your help.

Please let me know what do you think. I will appreciate every feedback, regardless of your decision.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19