Our family our life, love it care it.

in #esteem6 years ago

Good evening dear brothers and sisters of my lovely @eSteem community how's going friends?

Today was a little bit busy day for me and I tried to rearrange my living room and study room while doing this I enjoyed some melodious songs of latest movies which are closer to my heart as nowadays so many beautiful love stories are in the theatres. Ohh it's sad to say I am not so lucky to see the movies in theatres because it's my study time and not allowed to watch movies in theatres by my parents. I am not so unlucky although as my parents tried to manage some parties for me in which watching movies in theatres, going and enjoy for some pilgrimage and waterfall seeing if possible as it attracts me to enjoy the magical phenomena of Nature.

image

It's always a fun for me whenever I go for an outing with my little brother and parents as we enjoy some most memorable moments of my life and these memories are so valuable like anything valuable for you. Friends people are so lucky who have a lovely and caring family and I am also a lucky girl having so caring parents and super naughty brother.

I pray to God for my happy family and their good health, since sometimes my father is facing some heart-related issues but he is taking so much care of himself and his health and promises me to take regular check-ups, medicine and yoga practices to reduce anxiety and cholesterol. I believe in God and knows He cares is children and never makes us unhappy so I am completely dependent on my God.

Hey Friends share your opinion about this topic as what do you think about this so I can add something new and interesting in my knowledge.

I request you all to set vote witness to @good-karma so he can support the @esteemapp community and make this @esteem community more loving and better for everyone.

Sort:  

Little Dove
You are one pretty little Steemit daughter.
I know you work hard on your studies.
Take a break from that to clear and ease your mind from time to time.
I know that you said that you already do some.
You will do well.
That much I know.
And you mother is very pretty too.
Both of you look great.

Francis

Dear sir, good morning to you and I hope a very interesting and weekend you will enjoy. Sir your blessings and suggestions are very special and important for me, truly I don't like studies, but as I want to become an air hostess so trying my best. Sir my mom is so pretty and like an angel she is so lovely and young, people always say she is my elder sister.

With love and respect.

Thank you
Francis

Welcome dear sir.

I feel there is so much of love and colourful life in India. There is always something happening.

Glad you are enjoying the moments and taking care of your family. Keep it up. And continue.

Its only a suggestion and not an advice as I would be looking to practice in near future is meditation.

Thank you dear friend @moghul

Bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42