glutinous rice porridge food with esteem writing decoration

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night friend steemit.Tonight I uploaded a photo of food that is porridge that I just made and I decorated it with pieces of pandan leaves, with decorations called esteem, which is an application that helps us to find friends and coins by mutually upvote each other and comment

image


If all of you have the expertise in making something that produces good work, then take it or post your own one who knows our own is better than anyone else, be enthusiastic about making achievements and other positive things.
I hope that my posts can be useful for people who are friends.
(essay. @ july4n)

Sort:  

that post😊 is original🍙

yes, sir, from Hanphone itself

yes, sir, from Hanphone itself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46