eSteem in Aceh language (eSteem Lam Bahsa Aceh)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


Aceh is one of the provinces of the State of Indonesia
Indonesia is an archipelagic country and a vast unity of territory
Grouping and division of provinces in Indonesia increases the expansion phase. In 1945, there were only 8 provinces, namely: South Sumatra Province East Java East Java Central Java Sunda Kecil Sulawesi Kalimantan and Maluku.
Then the next time in 1949 again again a substitution dipfter region.
The number of provinces in Indonesia has a total of 35 provinces and Aceh province is one of them.
I am trying to calculate the number of languages ​​in the eSteem application. Really a great number that is 58 languages ​​and Aceh is in the order number to 48 so please scroll and use aceh language of course if you can speak aceh :).

image


a great honor if the Aceh language have ready in the greatest applications in Aceh in particular and Indonesia in general this application is called eSteem (Steemit) https://esteem.ws/
image



this is the first time that Aceh Language is ready in blockchain or social media technology, and this is not found in other applications like faceebok or youtube, thanks @good-karma.

image


an app designed by an expert @good-karma.
For the user steemit in eSteem, may be familiar with the figure of the name @good-karma.

And I am trying to find out more about who sent the Acehnese language into the eSteem application.
after a few hours of time spent searching so as not to be mistaken.
I found an account @jumaidafajar , I read one of the posts on this beautiful lady blog “Acehnese Language Now On Technology” and this is the thing I really admire is not her beautiful face but she has a wonderful thing to share. Saleum Tabeik Buk (Respect)

image


I do not know him but I know my best friend @karamullah know him well "because there is my friend's name in the post"
I just hope one day I met this super woman.

I am trying to learn how this aceh language can be perfect and I did a search through google search engine giant and I found it but I had to wait for it to enter and participate in the improvement of the aceh language. crowdin.com
image


Thanks to : @good-karma @jumaidafajar @karamullah and senior as well as teacher, role inspiration for me @vannour .


THANKS FOR VISITING AND SEEING MY BLOG
Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture challenge. Good Luck.

Thanks brother for visiting in my blog...

Good work @jubagarang
Have a nice day...

Thank you friend...
I hope you happy anda enjoy.

Of course brother...

Luar biasa,nyan mantap cit dalam bahasa Aceh,biar basa Aceh go internasional @jubagarang

Terima kasih aduen....
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72