INTRODUC MYSELF

in #esteem6 years ago

INTRODUC MYSELF

image

hello steemit friends all introduce my name risqan. I am from Nagan Raya, Aceh Barat. I am still a student at UIN Ar-Raniry Banda Aceh. My hobbies are exercising, traveling, writing and reading. I joined the stemit because I wanted to channel my hobbies from writing. hopefully writing my writing in the future can be useful for friends steemit friends all. and I beg the guidance from my friends all the senior friends so that I can develop in steemit.

Follow me @jr04

a greeting steemian


MEMPERKENALKAN DIRI SAYA

halo sahabat steemit semua perkenalkan nama saya risqan. saya dari Nagan Raya, Aceh barat. Saya masih menjadi mahasiswa di UIN Ar-Raniry Banda Aceh. hoby saya berolahraga, traveling, menulis dan membaca. saya bergabung dengan stemit karna saya ##ingin menyalurkan hoby saya dari menulis. semoga tulisan tulisan saya kedepan bisa bermanfaat bagi kawan kawan steemit semuanya. dan saya mohon bimbingannya dari kawan kawan stemit semua yang senior sehingga saya bisa berkembang dalam steemit.

Follow Saya @jr04

Salam Steemian

Sort:  

Hallo, hai @jr04.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Senang anda bergabung.. telah upvote ya.. :-}

Congratulations @jr04! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47