Daddy's daughter - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week#38

in #esteem5 years ago

People Photography Contest by @wordcapture Week38

This is my first photo competition for a big audience. I do not have a professional camera but I am happy with my reliable samsunga s7. My last walk with my daughter turned into a photo session. By the way, I got to know the new features of the camera. I am counting on positive criticism.

hmjbhfv98s.jpg

hp1uebeynm.jpg

17jv84dc9h.jpg

vdgee8d6f4.jpg

69xc593zgu.jpg

bg78imq8vo.jpg

m8ys294wvy.jpg

And one daddy photo😀

xspd82e4h7.jpg

Camera: samsung s7

Sort:  

Awesome.... Good captured... Nice view and beautiful model... Keep spirit....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great captures! Thanks for participating :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78