You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment for Cash on the STEEM Blockchain

in #esteem6 years ago

The first post of every day is the first priority of every day. Yeah. I said it again. Until death do us part. Ine day when you forget and get distracted and never get your post out. Please remember me and do do that again.

I always do tons of commenting before posting, and then I don't have time to post. Here I am commenting again and I haven't posted in weeks - at least not on my own page!

So I agree here, oddly enough. I think not posting has slowed my personal account growth, while posting regularly has propelled my program accounts to amazing growth!

Now to go welcome all the new followers I got last night due to massive SBI contest announcement name dropping me a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You of all people @josephsavage! 30 minutes on a post a day would propel you with your reach!!!!! Dang. One of my heroes here. Now I will be on you.

Those people can wait 30 minutes.

  • Post any old photo to busy, recommend this post in it, and tell people you have seen the light about posting once a day in 300 words or less.

OR

  • Post any old photo to busy, recommend this post in it, and tell people will soon welcome all the new followers you got "last night due to massive SBI contest announcement name dropping" in 300 words or less.

Done!

You can do "better" posts later. Just get these out daily now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77