eSteem v2 iOS App Is So Great

in #esteem5 years ago

Hi everyone!

It’s me again, @josephace135, it’s been a while that I used eSteem app and it was the old version and was having problems with commenting. Yesterday, while I was reading comments using Partiko app, I came across on a post wherein @esteemapp commented and when I read the content of the comment, I found out that there is an iOS version, without hesitation I tapped it and was so amused when I found out that there is a much better upgrade of eSteem app, which is eSteem v2. I hurriedly uninstall the previous eSteem app that I am using and then installed the latest one. When I finished downloading the latest version, the app’s UI and features surprised me a lot. Such as these:

w7r2d4q2ie.jpg

I chose dark mode theme, since it optimal for my eyesight.

Additionally,
qfa0jv0jje.jpg

Really great design features.

Well, that’s it for now fellow Steemians!

Gotta use this app once again and more convenient to use.

Kudos to the @esteemapp team.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Will do @esteemapp! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79