Introduce my self

in #esteem6 years ago

MHello my name is joni iskandar i come from aceh precisely in lhokseumawe city i was the first child of three brothers, i was born in 1996 on september 30 now my age is around 20 or 22 i am now a student at university malikussaleh, lhokseumawe majoring in economics islam, why i choose islam instead of other majors because i want to learn more about islam want to know the law of islam law image
My hobbies are to play football and travel to tourist attractions, I have done some trips to surround aceh one of them sabang, takengon and other places, why I like to travel to the tourist spot because I like to see the beauty of the natural beauty that Allah SWT created because when I see the beauty of nature seemed to all the problems disappear instantly although later on the problem came again image
image image image
and I am a photography and videography or can be called as an Editor I have produced works such as video profile video from campus and the wedding event of Prophet Muhammad SAW and MedcoOildanGas, I really like to produce a video work but I never thought I could make a video such videos because I used to not understand appliakasi app to edit video, I really want to make a famous film studio in aceh, I never tired of producing video work because it is my hobby because the fun work is a hobby that is paid image image
or you can also see some of my work on my youtube channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnODmPjzHyLelTPAdQsWK0Q?view_as=subscriber
image
greetings from aceh steemit, do not forget coment follow and vote yes steemean friend image
Thank you for attention

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joniiskandar30 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62