You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CrapWed 2: Officially a new minnow on the block!

in #esteem5 years ago

This is the best crapwed ever! Amazing news!! And congratulations my minnow friend! While i helped a little, you did all the hard work. I am so happy to have played my little part though. Because i know it was worth it. You will be around helping others and guiding people as they follow in your footsteps. You are a great person and i love you to the bones my dearest sister. FREE HUGS!!!🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

I never thought to race to the minnowhood if you're not there @johndoer123😊 I'll keep my slow pace instead. But, when I saw you started the project and give your best to support.. I feel like I can do better because I have a reinforcement team behind me. And I did make it with you and the others.

I'll do my best to support the good steemians and I hope they could be better than me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26