You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful and sublime Sunday

in #esteem5 years ago

When I drive to work, then I drive to the west. If there's a beautiful sunrise, then I can see it in my mirror ;) Seeing such a beautiful sunrise in the morning is certainly a good begin of the day.

Man, I love these crystal ball photos - especially the sunflower looks great. I think, it is also time for me to do something with my crystal ball, but I will wait some time, that nobody remembers your shots and compares ;)

Sort:  

Weekdays I often see nice sunrises from the train, and wish I was out by the water catching the sunrise, but still enjoy the view

It was fn to play with the Crystal Ball I had never thought of taking it into the city I took a bunch of shots that day with it, this is just a small selection

and why wait I know you can make some amazing shots with yours

When I have seen the sunflower in the ball I thought "wow". I have some other ideas in my head, but I think, I will try to copy this sunflower photo - hopefully SteemCleaners will not find me then ;)

Tomorrow morning will be my next "sunrise day". Not on the mountain, but at the reservoir or at our lake. I will decide when I am in my car :)

That would be cool to see your take on a sunflower in a ball :) and thats what I often do each morning when I head out, drive out of the garage look to see what the sky is like and then decide which way to go

There's no sunflower field near the lake ;) ... but I'll see tomorrow what I want to do. Maybe I'll take a sunflower with me, because I have taken a few flowers home today, and hope they will bloom nicely on our balcony ;)

I actually saw aa field of sunflowers this morning but I think its a gardens area and private property but to be sure I plan to head by there tomorrow morning and see if I can access the area would be cool for some shots

Now thats an idea with flower son your balcony, I must admit thats in part why I would love a Sunroom attached to our house when we move, sure it would be nice to have and pretty but the flower sin there would be out of the wind and thats handy for photos of course

There won't be any wind in there, that's for sure :)
Such a Sunroom is called "Wintergarten" here (Garten is garden, and Winter is cold ;)
This is "my" sunflower field in the mountains - they are blooming now :)



here they get fancy, a sunroom is the basic a room with lots of windows, then they have a three season room which does well for flowers for three-season,a nd a four seasons room which I think has heating so flowers can grow all year round, well thats what I think I havent looked into it that deeply
Thats a nice big field of sunflowers is it a gardens of just an open field

Good morning @tattoodjay 😊

Right, here they are all called "Wintergarten" somehow, and they look all pretty much as you describe the sunroom. For plants and flowers would be a heated room in winter perfect.

That's the sunflower field beside the road, which I found in the mountains some days ago, where I photographed my monochrome sunflower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83