You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 Around Nakano Part 2 - 2018 Summer of Tokyo

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hey there Pizza, hehe, love Snoopy. You'll get an upvote from me because I love Snoopy, that dog, no not Snoop Dog haha, but Snoopy. Yeah, Japan has been in wars. Beyond that, America has been involved in wars. It is important for citizens to try to stop their government from starting too many wars, or any wars, if possible. There has been some bad people who got into the government in America for example. Very long story, but there is always hope when we try to get maybe some better people into government to do things differently. Love your photos. I'm from America. Have a good day.

Sort:  

Hii yup snoopy is cute! I love it since primary school.
Ya I hope the world forever peaceful! I will vote for kind ppl rather than smart people to manage government.
I have visited your post n voted with value to you already.
Thank you for your kind words! Wish you good day too!

Have a lovely day and thanks for being so peaceful as always, Pizza. I'm Oatmeal hehe.

Loll!! I eat oatmeal Everyday as breakfast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29