Blissful times such as this one makes it worth the effort

in #esteem4 years ago (edited)

sm8xga8i8b.jpg

He was accompanying me to purchase some lubricant oil the engine of the car needed. The he called me and asked to follow a little dragon climbing the tree.... I was a little bit confused, but when I looked upward I saw a one meter long lizard on his way up the tree. He was just probably taking a sunbath before we suddenly arrived an disturb it's relax time.

o36g6dpm4o.jpg

wdogaiktd5.jpg


dbxcl9qlix.jpg

Ar the end, it states at us just waiting for us to leave... It was a really nice afternoon alongside my little kid

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hola. Que linda iguana. Interesante varla trepar en un arbol de Min. Ya las especies de este pais se estan adaptando a este arbol de la india. Es buena señal ecológica.
Un saludo

Liked a lot of comments, boted in the polo, Retweeted and commented under the Binance tweet.

yg7uap.jpg

-.- jajaja me equivoque de respuesta

Wow that is a good sized lizard! And what a fine looking little guy your son is! Great photos too sir joelsegovia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67