Indulging Brunch.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

image

I decided to have this for brunch. It's not always I indulge myself, but it is a vacation trip anyhow so why not! And it's not just about food. It's the environment. This Coffee Bean is at Gurney Drive and it's facing the sea. Beautiful and relax place to have brunch.

这几天来到槟城度假,想好好的奖励自己。今天的午餐来到了槟城的 Gurney Drive 旁的 The Coffee Beans,对我来说这餐算是很丰富的,平时都只是随便吃。选择来这里不但是为了食物,也是因为这里是向着大海,舒服又美丽的环境享用午餐,蛮有度假的感觉。哈哈!


Joe Steemit divider.jpg

Thank you for stopping by, this is a place where I can share the things I enjoy in life, art, gardening, nature, foods. This is why my divider above are filled with all the different kind of icons that I love doing. I hope you enjoy my post so far, leave me a comment if you like.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-01T07:16:18
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 149.50/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 13
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

然后左拥右抱多完美啊~~~

哈哈哈😄

一个人吃吗?

和朋友们! 😁

这个早午餐真是不错啊!

好好吃!

Yup! It does!

@joelai Which Dish is this ??
Looks Delicious...

It was their breakfast set!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79