Helpful Quotations

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

These are few of my self quotations which has helped me in my days of despair.

57cfa0552fd71.jpg

camcalkoen

13.png

"Let people know what you do. Have a POSITIVE and a CAN-DO spirit. Trust me one day, when you least think of it, someone would call you saying, 'I NEED YOUR SERVICE.'"

"Sleep is key to strong thought but only those who do not sleep have good dream."

"'Cause I am your fiend might be the only driving force for you to ace it in life and because I am your best friend doesn't mean I cannot be the bringer of your downfall. Nothing is constant. This also, can never be constant."

"So, be expectant of anything from anything and yet be positive about everything even when you have good reasons not to..."

"There is nobody in this world who is not special. You'd agree with me when you look at my point from the angle that we all have different thumb prints for instance. God's not stupid for making us be that way. He is the bunch of talent and creativity and Has thus expect us to discover ourselves as true daughters and sons and manifest His glories by using our abilities to make the world a better place for ourselves in all timelines. You have that one answer, which someone has been looking for to fill-complete his 'register' of life. Thank you!"

"Doing THE RIGHT THING is always THE HARDEST thing to do."

13.png

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

© Jodekss

Sort:  

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83