You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bleeping Cold!

in #esteem6 years ago

We humans are pretty fickle with weather, too hot, too cold.... One thing I do promise our winters are simply bliss, best time of the year in Durban.

Thanks for taking us out on that drive, if I lived in those cold conditions perhaps I too would change my mind living in regions that freeze up.

Aside the freezing cold temperature, it is super pretty to see your snow @bozz

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes I much prefer the snow when I can sit in my living room and watch it fall. Us Michiganders though, we don't let that stop us when we need to go out and about. With the truck having 4WD, I don't really worry about my driving as much as I worry about the other idiots around me! :)

We don't need snow to have that many accidents either @bozz you literally learn to drive with eyes in the back of your head....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29