You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away

in #esteem5 years ago

Photography taken when people are not posing is such a lovely way to capture life in a moment.

Agree wholeheartedly not something to do, but honest captures always tell a lovely story!

First guy possibly lying back enjoying the music, the busker looks a very happy fellow sharing what he offers best, music to make the day a little better for all.

Last guy looks perplexed, slightly confused, perhaps like me he does not like cities :)

Sort:  

I Dow Tito the time i take family shots at gatherings prefer getting candid shots over posed I find its more real, but taking shots of people i do not know like this I fee3l so awkward doing, I must prefer feature landscapes and cityscapes LOL

Thanks for your visit and kind feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94