You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is what YOU Made it.....

in #esteem6 years ago

Absolutely. Great advice.
I don't know how or why things happen and I try not to think about it too much since it takes the fun away when you are trying to be perfect or compare your posts with others or your earnings with others.
All I know things are tough but if you stick to it and do it the right way with your heart and enjoy what you are doing then it will pay off at the end.
Things are not fair, but that is life and everything does happen for a reason so that is how I just keep going and doing my best and that is all I can do and the rest I leave it to God.
Have a lovely weekend @avhyaceulip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44