You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bee sweat

in #esteem6 years ago

When I was a kid I went to a carnival and got my face painted. At the end of the day while waiting for my dad to pick me up I got stung in the neck by what felt like a Meat cleaver (it was a bee)
I CRIEd and CRIED...until half way home i saw my reflection on a truck while we were stopped at a light. The face paint had run clear down my face and neck and stained my white shirt red.... I looked like i had been beaten bloody!! i stopped crying almost instantly....hahahaha
We need to BEE better and save our Bee friends.
Thanks for the words.
Following!

Jitterbugg

Sort:  

Hahahahahahahahahah 👍👍😅😅😅😅
Nice your story

Follow me back ! I am new to steemit and i have been writing about gratitude and cannabis!
https://steemit.com/@jitterbugg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43