Our Cat Toto #3

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello, every Steemians. It is Saturday morning here. I hope you have a good weekend. Out cat Toto was on our bed, I tried to take some pictures.

zujncyofqk.png

I came into this room again. Toto was looking at me. I took this picture. Fortunately he did not run away.

sqvt4cqe5k.png

He began to be sleepy. Maybe he was still tired.

uzypyypjpb.png

After all, he slept again. He would be angry if I woke him up. lol

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

감사합니다.

This post has been voted for the project @templo, nature and pets.

@jini-zzang we would appreciate a greeting in our next curation report that will contain a link to your post

Thank you very much. I will try to create better posts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82