@lk666 Presents Horns Up Saloon Week 6 - My Submission

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

How is the Universe treating everyone today?

I have been having some issues uploading videos to Dtube. I really wanted to upload this video through that platform. But, the cyber gremlins were out in force and causing errors when I tried to upload.

So, here is my submission for @lk666's Horns Up Saloon!!!

I went with a bar room theme for the song choices. I've played many a dive bar around St. Louis and these songs were usually well received.

The first song, Freaker's Ball was written by Shel Silverstein and performed by Dr. Hook and the Medicine Show.

Here is an live video from them...

The second song, Non-Addictive Marijuana was written by The Supersuckers.

The third song, Booze N Weed was written by me, @JGVinSTL

I hope you enjoy my submission for The Horns Up Saloon!

Go and give the original post an upvote to support @lk666 and the other AWESOME talent he brings to us weekly with the Horns Up Saloon!

Thank you everyone!

With big love from me,
image

JGV

My bandcamp music page

Jason Vargas Music Project

My personal twitter

U5dsXP8Tjg7ZkiV2td8XeGFfxnJnGFw.gifsteemitbloggers.gif

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70