You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rust

in #esteem6 years ago

I came here to upvote you @melinda010100, stayed to actually

read

The rules etc..
and ended up creating my own
rustartwednesday Post.
NOW, I want to know how you get a large, HD photo taken
With a CAMERA, to your phone to then be posted via esteem,
An APP on your phone. My mind has a cognitive dissonance
There. I take a photo, whether with a camer or a phone,
Then I take either home, connect to the PC where I
Sometimes modify the size or color of the image,
THEN I post it to steemit. I cannot imaging
That process from a phone.
Good work on this post though. Drew me in. Too bad
There's no prize; I think I'd have blown your doors off ha ha.

Sort:  

I use Google photos. Every photo I have taken for the past 18 years is stored online so that I can access them from any device at any time. I find the one I want ( with Google's great search feature- if I ask for 'bridge' it brings up every bridge photo I have ever taken and I can edit it in any number of wonderful editing apps on my phone and @esteem app makes it simple to upload. I am too spoiled by the speed of my phone and my Chromebook to wait on my PC to get things done! @erikah s challenge is a fun one!

How can you get google search to show you ONLY photos by Melinda?
Surely there is some qualifier you use.
If all your photos are there in google, are they public then?
How do you keep people from stealing your work? I
Thought we were not allowed to use 'google
Photos', as in "Google Bridge" and copy
The image. I'm even more confused
Now, unless you mean googledrive
Where you have all your photos
Stored, but that hasn't been
Around for 18 yrs.
He says with head spinning.

Google Photos is a photo sharing and storage service developed by Google. ( different from Google images that you are referring to) My photos are all private.

Thanks for your kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48