Love is an understanding

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Love is an understanding that I share with you
Love is the support that I get from you
Love is a respect that I see in your eyes
The many ways which make me wise
Love is care that I feel from your side
It shows on your face as there is nothing to hide
Love is so pure and love is also bliss
Sealed with the most passionate kiss
I so love you!

I always want to be there

I always want to be there to make you smile,
I always want to be there to give you a bear hug all the while.
Those who don't like you are probably jealous,
Because you have got beauty and charm, & no one else has it.
So give a damn baby about other and do what you have to do,
Because the haters may be one against you, but against them we are two.
Never ever forget that I love you.

I love you so

It wasn't so strong,
When I met you first,
It wasn't so deep you know,
But, slowly, you became a part of me,
Slowly you came so close,
We are a heart and a soul my love,
And, I really love you a lot,
Slowly you captured my mind,
And now you are in each thought,
I love you a lot!

Sort:  

Hi, I'm a resteem bot. Would you like your last blog post resteemed to over 33,800 followers? If so, then go here: @a-0-0

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jeoshua from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34