I Understand What You're Going Through

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I completely understand what all you are possibly going through,
My heart is moved by sympathy, I wish I could take the burden off you.
But I just want you to know that no hard times and forever, this too shall pass,
Happiness and peace shall soon come to you, forever to last.

The clock maybe at a stand still for you,
But don't let it get you down, sad or blue.
For even on days of your deepest sorrow,
Come to me and I will show you the rainbow.
You always have my shoulder to rest,
And in my house you will always find yourself a safe nest.

I may never be able to understand everything that you're going through,
But if you do need someone to talk to I promise I'm always there for you.
I may not be able to take your pain and sorrows away,
But I promise I will do all that I can to show you a brighter day.
And if ever you open your eyes and find yourself lonely and scared,
Just give me a call my dear, and I promise in no time I will be there!

image

Pain is something that no one can escape,
You simply got to sit back and wait.
All your pain will disappear right there in front of your eyes,
And you will emerge out of it more knowledgeable and wise.
Soon your bad days will be gone and your pain will decrease
Really soon you will finally find yourself the right path to peace.
Even on days when everything seems a blur and you don't know what to do.
I just want you to know that I am right here, praying for you.

Life gives you sorrow,
Only to find joy,
What happened why you are sad?
Please don't feel bad,
As things will change with time,
Everything will be ok for you,
You will see everything new!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29