POETRY LOVE

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

mystery of love ''

Asa I am the mystery of celestial romance longing
drove me to a white cloud
But he is always with you to
there will be a rainbow in your heart
So that I can see like the glow of love sprinkled
Waiting for you in a poetry of romance

image

asa i live like simpony love
Between grief and lara.
Between fire and coal
Want to invite you to defend the ocean
Asmara.
My hope fights in love, a dream of achieving happiness
So we can lean the dock of love.
for loving you is beauty in your heart
and your love is the perfection of my heart's happiness
Let the gahr silk stretch across the horizon of love.
Let the love of the mystery of dreams dream.
Let love be written in the heart.
Allow diary and memory to be witnesses. let the rainbow rainbow shine on me.

image

Your world love you like a mirage.
asa love bathed in light in the darkness of romance.
Seandai his world belongs to us both
I was the first to be happy
Above the world.

One word one love hugs tightly in the woven silk nirvana.
The smoother the silk of love
Gina.
Let the gahr silk stretch across the horizon of love.
Let love gina mystery dream.
Let love be written in the heart.
Allow diary and memory to be witnesses. let the rainbow rainbow shine.
And our love is always blossoming in the morning
Day.
And stretched across the horizon. # Mystery of love ''

image

Asa I am the mystery of celestial romance longing
drove me to a white cloud
But he is always with you to
there will be a rainbow in your heart
So that I can see like the glow of love sprinkled
Waiting for you in a poetry of romance

Asa i live like a love simpony
Between grief and lara.
Between fire and coal
want to invite you to defend the ocean
Asmara.
My hope fights in love, a dream of achieving happiness
So we can lean the dock of love.
for loving you is beauty in your heart
and your love is the perfection of my heart's happiness
let the silk gina stretch across the horizon of love.
Let the love of the mystery of dreams dream.
Let love be written in the heart.
Allow diary and memory to be witnesses. let the rainbow rainbow shine on me.

image

Your world love you like a mirage.
Asa love bathed in light in the darkness of romance.
seandai its this world belongs to us both
I was the first to be happy
Above the world.

One word one love hugs tightly in the woven silk nirvana.
The smoother the silk of love
Gina.
Let the gahr silk stretch across the horizon of love.

image

Let love gina mystery dream.
let love be written in the heart.
Allow diary and memory to be witnesses. let the rainbow rainbow shine.
And our love is always blossoming in the morning
Day.
And stretched out on the horizon .

image



image

Thank you for dropping in my blog I hope happy and happy
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷📷
👉facebook : facebukers go
👉discord link : jeezz#1736


image


and I created a tag community that I named "jeezz" hopefully the tag attributes can give the best ..

UPVOTE + follow @jeezzmirror 😇😅😅😅😅


image

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem? eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps. eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.
Download eSteem for your Mobile📱 Android devices Google Play Store IOS devices Apple Store Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻 Available for all OS Github
*** ###
Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT
###
Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp
steemit-border

image

eSteem Line

This post was created using Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer
eSteem Line


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50