You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: around my childhood house, ไปเดินเล่นรอบๆแถวบ้านเก่า

in #esteem5 years ago

What a fantastic addition to the #marketfriday initiative!

I love how much greenery there is in the main street!

And theeeeeeese...... I would have bought them ALL!!!!

image.png

Thanks to @dswigle and her resteem which is how I got here :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this surprising support and encouragement!

I am so glad that you enjoy these photos. The old ladies at the ceramic shop would be smiling non-stop if you were to buy half a dozen bowls! Business has been very quiet and they are giving quite a reduction in prices!

If you like ceramics and pottery, you should visit my friend’ shop in central Bangkok. Indian and European tourists often order whole sets as wedding presents and gifts for customers at their hotels!

You should drop by Bangkok one day, and I’ll be your guide!

I am so grateful to sweet Denise @dswigle for being so kind and loving to all budding Steemians and putting a lot of effort in nourishing them all. She certainly has incredible energy and a very big heart!
She really put me to shame for I could not yet achieved the level of being selfless as she did. She has made impact on those she had made the acquaintance and filled their hearts with warming feeling. She’s my ideal teacher for showing me how to live a compassionate life in a quietly gentle way.

Wishing you a very nice weekend.

All the best.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28