Good Condition

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello, how are all of you today? hopefully you all in good condition and healthy everything. if today is a hot day, what would you do to the body of your favorite still feels fresh and not too was hot as you fear? do you will shut it down with cloth and it will take care of him no matter where you go or what? therefore you really need the object name sunblog, don't forget to always lead racket mosquitoes, so that always protected from fever fleshy, but feels a little strange because of the day it skies already cloudy back, although it was the Sky is very bright, and you that is in me to always ready to standby due to weather for now is uncertain

Sort:  

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49