#love

in #esteem5 years ago

Today, I worked on this portrait to appreciate @kommienezuspadt @dobartim for his support and encouragement to me and this…
I am very excited to get started and explore this forum. Thanks to my cross country, mostly electronic pen pal @kommienezuspadt (not gonna lie, had to refer back to spell that several times) here I am! (does an awkward, hand waving jig, you obviously can't see).I have been writing for yeaaaaaaars. Mostly band and model interviews for small publications and websites; I have worked as the assistant editor for a small custom culture magazine called Rabid in the past.

image

Lone wolves are typically older female wolves.
They leave to find a pack of their own, however, some remain alone.
These wolves are typically far more aggressive, dangerous and much stronger than those that remain in a pack.
They are dark, taciturn and reserved by nature.

I had seen it with friends. With strangers around me, but never really experienced it until the last relationship I wrote about the last time I wrote...far too long ago.
I got caught up in grad school and heartache.

I didn't know he was following suit with many men before; with all the women that did not know love until a man broke their heart. He didn't tell me. He told a mutual friend. That friend told me.
He asked my ex what happened. His response, "if I could get her. Someone I never thought I could have. Who else could I have?"

follow @kommienezuspadt @dobartim

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37