You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coolys Rocks On. Part #1.

in #esteem5 years ago

haha! howdy Trudee! what a fun time there, I see why you love to go to that one! Highly entertaining and educational and you did a great job with the photos. That one gal, the Marilyn look-alike..yeah she wishes! lol. This is such a cool post.

Sort:  

Haha.......This Marilyn Monroe 'wanna-be' was definitely not shy so I hope she got all the attention she was after. 😊 Hopefully, I will get the next years event. One of my friends went this year with her boyfriend and danced until they couldn't dance any longer.

oh I thought it was mostly a classic car show. They had dancing? They had rock'nroll music or something?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45