You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walnut Beach Pier long exposures

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy JJ! Those long exposures make the water look like glass and the ocean never looks like glass does it? Those a super cool. Hey, congratulations on the League win this week, I sent an sbi share to you yesterday but then I forgot to tell you. lol.

Sort:  

NO the ocean is always moving for sure that why I do love what I can do with these Neautal Density filters freeze it like gladss

and thanks so much for the SBI :)

Those were amazing shots, they didn't even look real they were so striking! You are very welcome, another great week in the League!

Thanks again I plan on doing more long exposures when the conditions are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86