You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Life

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy sir Vincent! some of these are so good.
And thanks for being so humble to not let them give you credit for this wisdom: "What most people need to learn in life is how to love people and use things instead of using people and loving things." - Unknown

Sort:  

Quotes are wonderful things. They taught me so much. I am glad I found a following for them on here. I am glad that you like them too.

What most people need to learn in life is how to love people and use things instead of using people and loving things." - Unknown
That saying was by Zelda Fitzgerald. And it is very true. If only people learn to love people and use things, instead of the other way round.

Never heard of her. Then why does it say "unknown?"

It's an oversight. 😊

oh I see, mr. perfect made a mistake! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47