Sort:  

Howdy Jonboy. Thanks. It is still early season now, so the beach is not busy. 150 km of beach. Can you imagine?

howdy sir Vincent! No, but then I'm never around beaches and don't think I'd like to be. The view is great but other than that I never really understood the big attraction. Go and get roasted and sunburnt in the miserable heat? lol. I don't know. What about you, are you a big beach person?

I am actually, but not the commercial chairs and umbrellas type. I like beaches that don't have too many people, where there are shades. It is very pleasant to lay on the beach and listen to the waves.

yeah that's my kind of beach. I think. I haven't been to any since I was a little kid though. But I don't like bunches of people around. You guys are probably used to it though seeing how everything is so jammed up over there.

Thank you, Jonboy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45