You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dinner Party

in #esteem5 years ago

Wow that sounds like a great time too sir Vincent! For someone who isn't social you sure have a busy social life! All the food looked wonderful but what in the world kind of cake was that? It looked like jello.

Sort:  

Howdy Jonboy. It just goes to show how quickly things changed. How unpredictable life is. One moment, I was happily retired, minding my own business, and then suddenly I am a social butterfly.

It was a cheese cake with a jello topping. Quite nice really.

I don't like it. It throws my whole view of you off. You need to go back to being a hermit. lol. That dessert...I don't know...that doesn't sound like a good combination but I'd have to try it to be sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68