You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A step into the Past!

in #esteem5 years ago

Howdy again sir papilloncharity! yes we have very similar plans, that is so cool! In fact there is a 10 acre plot behind us with no one living on it and we want to buy that and put a half way house farm and garden on it with similar training that you are
talking about! lol. I that project is a few years down the road though.

oh yes, ministry will kill you off for sure, you could work 24 hours a day! I'm glad you did a post on what you're doing, I'll get to it.

Sort:  

Howdy Sir @janton, one important thing that I have learnt at Papillon. Don't try to do it all by yourself. Surround yourself with experts in the different fields and let them do the work.
Only keep your finger om the pulse.
Blessings!

howdy this fine Sunday sir papilloncharity! Did you teach or preach somewhere today?

I agree totally with your philosophy about letting experts do their work. Unfortunately I don't have
that luxury with work around the property but that's okay, it keeps me learning and on the farm we always did everything ourselves even if we didn't know how to do it.

But your situation, experts cost the most money, are you able to get them to donate their time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37