You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birch trees

in #esteem6 years ago

howdy melinda010100! I've been offline for off and on tonight, did I miss anything? lol. That's how silly it is with this steemit stuff like when we had a couple days down and people were freaking out and didn't know what to do with themselves. lol.
Oh shoot I hope you weren't one of them! well if you were I totally understand and was that way at first until I started working outside.

Sort:  

I have so many things that I love to do that it's hard to fit them all into a day. I love being here online and seeing and reading everything that people post, but I also love to read and be out in my garden and I love to cook and my neighbor has been after me to come over and sit out on her deck and watch the river and sip a glass of wine with her. There's just so many things to fit into a day and the days simply aren't long enough for everything. And tomorrow is football! I can't imagine how I ever used to work.

hahaha! yes! I know well you were missing all the good stuff when you worked that 's for sure. I would go for sitting on your neighbor's deck and sipping wine watching the river, that sounds like a little bit of heaven to me!
Besides, you've done so much more commenting than normal that you can take some time off tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52