Sort:  

I'm going to hurry and make a few comments before they return... I HOPE!

hey Melinda! did that strategy work? lol. Those silly things.

It didn't work entirely. It is discouraging to know people are seeing flags on all of my comments. I'm sure you feel the same way.

yeah and then you have to explain what's going on and they don't understand and I have to say I don't understand it either nor do I know why they are doing it!

I've just been saying Please ignore those stupid flags. It is not personal. It is part of a bot war that is happening and they are attacking each other, not me!

And I don't get too many comments after that beyond, "I hate bots" . I sent 'A' a message an hour ago telling him it was rather unbearable again.

Well, I assumed that this would eventually end but maybe I'm wrong! Maybe they'll keep doing this because they can.

They have been doing it for a long long time and I don't see either one willing to back down.

oh great Melinda! really, they've been doing this for what, weeks? Months? lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65