Sort:  

I couldn't do anything here with out Steemworld. I open it on my Chromebook the very first thing when I get up in the morning and it stays there all day long so that I can track what is going on with my account. I love how it gives me every single bit of information that I need. I got two downvotes pretty close together from abusereports but then everything seemed to stop after that, even the upvotes.

yeah I haven't really gotten much in the way of upvotes for 5 or 6 hours so it's been unusual for them to drop off completely like that so early but can't complain! lol. Are you getting ready to call it a day?
you had a big day, did you see steem-data's numbers? 209 for me and I think 110 for you.

Can't complain about those numbers! Yeah. Some sleep would be good! Just a few more first....

hahah! hey Melinda you're turning into a machine!

I've had a good teacher!

haha! well I really don't think it's very healthy but perhaps someday we'll see that it was a good investment of time!

I think we will see that day! Each day we see more and more happening here! Ok... Now I'm done. See you tomorrow. I hope we see more full-time votes tomorrow than we did today!

yes me too, about the votes. yes, get some sleep and we'll talk tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43