Sort:  

Thanks! It's cold, but at least it is pretty!

howdy tonight Melinda! yes that's what's important. Are you catching up tonight?

182 for you 110 for me. I see we are each getting a bit of red on our Steemworld page again tonight.

hey Melinda! what does that mean, I never look at steemworld? You mean downvotes? I've only seen one on the comments but I don't know if that shows them all or not. dang, you really caught up fast!

I couldn't do anything here with out Steemworld. I open it on my Chromebook the very first thing when I get up in the morning and it stays there all day long so that I can track what is going on with my account. I love how it gives me every single bit of information that I need. I got two downvotes pretty close together from abusereports but then everything seemed to stop after that, even the upvotes.

yeah I haven't really gotten much in the way of upvotes for 5 or 6 hours so it's been unusual for them to drop off completely like that so early but can't complain! lol. Are you getting ready to call it a day?
you had a big day, did you see steem-data's numbers? 209 for me and I think 110 for you.

Can't complain about those numbers! Yeah. Some sleep would be good! Just a few more first....

hahah! hey Melinda you're turning into a machine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59